Medical Advisory Board
Medical Advisory Board
The US HAEA Medical Advisory Board (MAB) is comprised of recognized experts and distinguished specialists and scientists who provide research insight, scientific direction, and expertise to the Association. Each MAB member is dedicated to improving the quality of lives of patients with HAE and, ultimately, finding a cure.

  • Aleena Banerji
  • Jonathan Bernstein
  • Paula Busse
  • Sandra Christiansen
  • Tim Craig
  • Mark Davis-Lorton
  • Michael Frank
  • H. Henry Li
  • William Lumry
  • Marc Riedl
  • Bruce Zuraw